Master Class: easescreen Resource Expert

Course content

Our Master Classes provide participants with deeper knowledge to specific products. This course is a deepening training about the eSign platform (create and adapt), design templates for eSign and Imagotag eInk.

Requirements:

Please bring your own (company) notebook with Windows OS with you. The certificate easescreen Certified Professional (courses Designing Professional easescreen Networks 1 + 2) and an online pre-test are required. We are sending you the link to the test after your registration.

We have prepared the following agenda for you:

Module eSign

  • eSign resource management
  • eSign installation & configuration
  • eSign Android & eInk
  • creating design templates

Certificate

After a positive completion of the courses easescreen Sales Specialist, Designing Professional easescreen Networks and all Master Classes the participant receives the certificate ”easescreen Digital Signage Expert“.

Dates

easescreen Resource Expert
CURRENT COURSE:
WED, Dec. 4th, 2019, 09:00 – 17:00
THU, Dec. 5th, 2019, 09:00 – 12:00
Wiener Straße 287,
8051 Graz
Registration starts on Oct. 11th 2019

Places are limited, we ask you for a quick registration! In case of questions please contact training@easescreen.com.

For easescreen partners trainings are free of Charge.

Master Class: easescreen Resource Expert

Kursinhalt

Unsere Master Classes vermitteln den Teilnehmern tiefgehendes Wissen zu spezifischen Produktumgebungen. Dies ist ein vertiefendes Training zur eSign Plattform (Aufsetzen und Anpassen), Design Templates für eSign und Imagotag eInk.

Voraussetzungen:

Zur Schulung erscheint der Teilnehmer mit einem eigenen (Firmen)Laptop mit Windows Betriebssystem. Voraussetzung sind das Zertifikat easescreen Certified Professional (Kurse Designing Professional easescreen Networks 1 + 2) und ein Online-Pre-Test, den Link zu diesem Test erhalten Sie bei der Anmeldung.

Folgende Agenda haben wir für Sie vorbereitet:

Modul eSign

  • eSign Ressourcen Management
  • eSign Installation & Konfiguration
  • eSign Android & eInk
  • Design Templates erstellen

Je nach Anmeldungen wird das Training in Deutsch oder Englisch abgehalten.

Zertifikat

Nach positivem Abschluss der Kurse easescreen Sales Specialist, Designing Professional easescreen Networks und aller Master Classes erhält der Absolvent das Zertifikat ”easescreen Digital Signage Expert“.

Termine

easescreen Resource Expert
AKTUELLER KURS:
DI, 24. September 2019, 10:00 – 17:00
MI, 25. September 2019, 09:00 – 12:00
Wiener Straße 287,
8051 Graz


Die Plätze sind begrenzt, daher bitten wir um rasche Anmeldung! Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an training@easescreen.com.

Das Training ist für easescreen-Partner kostenfrei.