THE NEW SOFTWARE ASSURANCE plus

The cost effective solution:
receive regular updates and new features

The new Software Assurance plus is the optional maintenance contract for your easescreen products. With SA plus you are automatically authorized to use the latest version of the licensed products and get the full range of functions of the web interface as a hosted SaaS solution.

All necessary central components and functions are made available for operation and kept up to date. All you have to do is select the right license (Simple, Business or Enterprise) and you can use our web-based content management system to create your content and distribute it to your POV clients.

This means nothing stands in the way of a quick and uncomplicated entry into the first digital signage project.

Overview advantages and contents

Advantages at a glance:

  • Updates
  • Maintainance
  • Features
  • Webbased User Interface

SYSTEM DESIGN SA plus

The system consists of the following main areas: the editing tools – screen manager & web interface – and the POV clients on the customer side and the software components and services that we host centrally.

The SA plus user can access the web interface using a web browser and perform all content and system administration tasks. These tasks are handled by management and HTML5 servers provided in the background.

System structure SA plus

The web user interface for the content design is included

The novelties summarized:

  • FULL WEBINTERFACE FUNCTIONALITY
  • ACCESS TO ADVANCED TEMPLATES & WIDGETS
  • PREDEFINED REPORTING
  • VISUAL MONITORING
  • ONGOING UPDATES AND PRODUCT ENHANCEMENTS
  • FROM 12 MONTHS TERM


easescreen Software Assurance  – the cost effective solution

• SAplus easescreen - Die neue Software Assurance

DIE NEUE SOFTWARE ASSURANCE plus

Die kosteneffektive Lösung:
regelmäßige Updates und neue Funktionen erhalten

Die neue Software Assurance plus ist der optionale Wartungsvertrag für Ihre easescreen Produkte. Mit der SA plus sind Sie automatisch berechtigt die aktuellste Version der lizenzierten Produkte einzusetzen und bekommen den vollen Funktionsumfang des Webinterface als gehostete SaaS Lösung.

Alle notwendigen zentralen Komponenten und Funktionen werden für den Betrieb zur Verfügung gestellt und auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten. Sie müssen nur noch die passende Lizenz (Simple, Business oder Enterprise) auswählen und schon können Sie mit unserem webbasierenden Content Management System Ihre Inhalte erstellen und auf Ihre POV Clients verteilen.

Das bedeutet, einem raschen und unkomplizierten Einstieg in das erste Digital Signage Projekt steht nichts mehr im Wege.

Übersicht Vorteile und Inhalte

Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Updates
  • Maintainance
  • Features
  • Webbased User Interface

SYSTEMAUFBAU SA plus

Das System besteht aus folgenden wesentlichen Bereichen: den Redaktionstools – Screenmanger & Webinterface – und den POV Clients auf der Kundenseite und den von uns zentral gehosteten Software Komponenten und Services.

Der SA plus User kann mittels Webbrowser auf das Webinterface zugreifen und alle Content- sowie Systemverwaltungsaufgaben durchführen. Diese Aufgaben werden durch im Hintergrund bereitgestellte Management- und HTML5 Server abgewickelt.

Systemaufbau SA plus

Das Web User Interface für die Gestaltung der Inhalte ist inkludiert

Die Neuheiten zusammengefasst:

  • VOLLE WEBINTERFACE FUNKTIONALITÄT
  • ZUGANG ZU ERWEITERTEN TEMPLATES & WIDGETS
  • VORDEFINIERTES REPORTING
  • VISUELLES MONITORING
  • LAUFENDE UPDATES UND PRODUKTERWEITERUNGEN
  • AB 12 MONATEN LAUFZEIT


easescreen Software Assurance  – die kosteneffektive Lösung