New standards in architecture and design

The “Occhio store brienner quartier” in Munich sets new standards in architecture and design and offers a unique lighting and brand experience with Digital Signage. Occhio’s high standards in design and product quality is reflected in every detail of the new brand world.

Quote of our easescreen-partner Claus Lohse, managing director, act Beratungs- & System GmbH: “Especially when it comes to complex requirements of customers, easescreen provides suitable solutions. For example in the Occhio store we played a monitor wall with 24 screens in a total resolution with 4.320 x 11.520 pixels synchronously with high-quality content.”

Unique product presentation in the Occhio Store Brienner

  • Rollout phase: 1 premium store in Munich
  • Goal: creating a new product experience for the topic light culture
  • Centerpiece of the project ist he more than 20 m2 video wall with 24 frameless 55“ monitors
  • Absolute eye-catcher ist the moving picture displayed on the whole video wall, played by 3 synchronized ProGraphic-player PCs.

Special features thanks to easescreen:

  • 12 graphic card outputs with a resolution of 1920×1080 pixel or rather with an overall resolution from 4.320 to 11.520 pixel ensure an absolutely sharp picture as well as frame-synchronized playout of the specially produced content.

This solution had been implemented by our easescreen partner actsys .

Neue Standards in Architektur und Design

Das „Occhio store brienner quartier“ in München setzt neue Maßstäbe in Architektur und Design und bietet mit Digital Signage ein einzigartiges Licht- und Markenerlebnis. Der hohe Anspruch von Occhio an Design und Produktqualität spiegelt sich in jedem Detail der neuen Markenwelt wider.

Zitat unseres easescreen-Partners Claus Lohse, Geschäftsführer der act Beratungs- & System GmbH: „Gerade wenn es um komplexe Kundenanforderungen geht, bietet easescreen passende Lösungen. So haben wir beispielsweise im Occhio-Store eine Monitorwand mit 24 Bildschirmen in einer Gesamtauflösung von 4.320 x 11.520 Pixel synchron mit hochwertigen Inhalten bespielt“.

Einzigartige Produktpräsentation im Occhio Store Brienner

  • Rollout Phase: 1 Premium-Store in München
  • Ziel: neues Produkterlebnis zum Thema Lichtkultur für den Kunden schaffen
  • Kernstück des Projekts ist die über 20 qm große Video-Wall mit 24 „steglose“ 55-Zoll-Monitoren
  • Absoluter Blickfang ist das auf der gesamten Videowall laufende Bewegtbild welches von 3 synchronisierten ProGrafic-Player PCs ausgespielt wird.

Besonderheiten dank easescreen:

  • 12 Grafikkarten-Ausgänge mit einer Auflösung von je 1920×1080 Pixel bzw. mit einer Gesamtauflösung von 4.320 auf 11.520 Pixel sorgen für ein absolutes scharfes Bild sowie frame-synchrones Abspielen der eigens produzierten Inhalte.

Umgesetzt wurde diese Lösung von unserem easescreen Partner actsys .